Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Ph:1300 364 277
Location: Home About us Current Board Members

Current Board Members

Chairperson - Doug Gillanders

Doug has been on our Board since 2002. He is the Program Director of Northern Territory company, Biz North. Doug strives to help people in the business community who are facing difficulties and guiding them through positive change towards their future goals through coaching, mentoring and training.

Vice Chair - Barbara Pollock

Treasurer - Sue Coombs

Public Officer - Mark Hough

Member - Daryl Preston

Member - Meghan Bailey

Member - Denise Caset

Member - Robert Bradshaw

Member - Claire Wyatt

Personal tools